Events

The BEN's calendar of events provides something for almost everyone but we’re always keen to try new events and we hope to establish events aimed especially at some of the younger members of the Scottish trade. For details or to book a place at any of our events, please email Chris on chris@bensoc.org.uk.

 

Please note annual accounts will be available to members by request. Please email chris@bensoc.org.uk for information.

 

THE BEN SUMMARY OF ANNUAL EVENTS

DIARY DATES 2018  EVENT LOCATION    SPONSOR  

Thu 1 Feb

Annual Dinner  Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, 36 Cambridge St, Glasgow, G2 3HN Corporate members
Thu 26 April  A.G.M Edrington Group Offices, 100 Queen St, Glasgow The Ben
Thu 17 May Pop & Prosecco Oran Mor, Glasgow Oran Mor
Wed 30 May Mar Hall Golf Mar Hall Sponser sought
Tue 5 June Uncle Bob's Sportif Individual routes Individual sponsors
Tue 21 Aug Pro Am Golf Archerfield Golf Course Maxxium UK Ltd
Wed 10 Oct Golf Dunbar Bellhaven Brewery
Sat 27 Oct BEN Barrel Ball Edinburgh

Diageo + 30 Companies

Sat 17 Nov Scotland V South Africa BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh

Tennents

Sat 24 Nov Scotland V Argentina BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh Tennents 

 

 

Details will be forwarded 2 months before the event to those who participated last year. 

If you would like to participate this year and would like  an application form, please advise Chris Gardner at the BEN Office.  E-mail Chris on chris@bensoc.org.uk

We have a list of potential new events and we need sponsors/adopters to take these forward.  If you are interested in getting involved please contact Chris Gardner.
 
 
 
 
 

Recent News

stephen mcgowan
The BEN appoints Stephen McGowan as president

The BEN appoints Stephen McGowan as president

 
Website Design by Red Paint